Lush in Bakersfield

Happy Tuesday my friend!

I know that I have been missing for quite sometime now, but I am back and that’s all that matters.

Today I have something exciting to share with you; your girl was lucky enough to get to visit her local Lush! I am so thankful they chose me to share the experience with. Everything looked and smelled incredible. The staff made me feel so welcomed and all around loved. I’ve never tried any Lush products or have even been inside of a Lush store before, so this was a big deal for me.

This Lush, sadly, is only a pop-up store in Bakersfield and will only be in town for a few months. So if you are in my area, you only have a couple more months to check it out.

I want to thank Lush for gifting me with $50 to spend in their store.

I picked up a few items and am completely happy with my choices. Snow Fairy is probably the best smelling products EVER! I bought the spray and body conditioner. I’m obsessed! I really need to go back and pick up the shower gel. I also picked up a Mask of Magnaminty, it smells sensational, and so far is one of the best masks that I’ve ever tried. What is your favorite product?

Here are a few photos from my shopping day and thought that I would share the magic with you. shoutout to my girl JoLynn for making my experience the best. Your energy just makes the entire Vibe girl!

One thought on “Lush in Bakersfield

Leave a comment