Grunge Fall Fashion 

I probably can’t tell you how much I love fall and fall fashion. There is something about the dark colors in the clothes, and the different color leaves on the trees.

IMG_0034.JPG

Fall is one of the seasons that it is perfectly acceptable to wear black everyday, (even though I tend to wear black all year round). 

Today, I am bringing you an outfit that is one of my personal favorites for this time of year.

I hope that you enjoy this post, as much as I had fun making it. I worked with a different photographer on this project. She is my little sister and she did a damn good job! Thank you so much Kass, I love you!

On a side note, I just want to point out that all of  my photos are shot with my iPhone. This goes to show, that if you really want to; start a blog, create a YouTube channel or anything else, you can’t make it happen. There are going to be times when you want to give up. Don’t

img_0007img_0011img_0028img_0013img_0002img_0010img_0035

P.s You are beautiful. 
(Hat, choker and shoes: Charlotte Russe, top: Forever21, skirt and tights: Torrid)

16 thoughts on “Grunge Fall Fashion 

  1. Kelsey SLAY. ME. MAMA. I’m digging the grunge look for the fall (I practically dress like this in all seasons LOL). As a person who used to work at Torrid I will say that torrid has some of the best tights out there and are pretty reasonably priced. Also, I like how you tied everything together with the booties and the hat. Definitely a bomb-ass outfit!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment