March Goals for 2020

Can you believe that March is already here? I feel like this year is just moving so fast, and I can’t catch up! I guess it’s true that the older that you get, the faster time flies.

For today’s blog post, I want to share my new goals for March. You guys seem to like these posts the most, so here you go! 

  1. Work with a local boutique- I have mentioned before that I want to start working with more local companies. This month I’m going to make it a priority to make sure that it happens. 
  2. I have reached 4,000 followers on Instagram- I currently stand at 3,815 followers. I’m not too far behind my goal; I know that it will happen. 
  3. I have my first pop-up shop- This will happen, I signed up for a local pop-up on the 29th of this month!
  4. I have 1,600 blog followers.
  5. I have $1,900 in my savings account- so far, I have reached the rest of my goals when it comes to savings. 
  6. I have a new blog post up once a week- this is a little harder than it seems, but I am going to try my best!

I know that some of these goals are the same as last month, but that means that I need to work harder to achieve them. I hope that this inspires you to write down your goals so that you can reach them as well.

Follow Me

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

My Etsy Shop

Leave a comment